Travel and Hospitality Expense Reports

Sapers, Howard, Correctional Investigator

Travel Expenses - June 2, 2010 - September 1, 2010
Date(s) Purpose Total Cost
07-11 to 07-14 Presentation at the British Society of Criminology Annual Conference 2010 - Human Rights, Human Wrongs; Meetings with UK Deaths in Custody Advisory Panel, NOMS and International Centre for Prison Studies, Kings College, London. $7,873.03
07-22 Forum of Canadian Ombudsman Board of Directors Meeting. $751.01
08-09 to 08-11 Attending Inmate Committee Meeting with Citizen Advisory Committee Members and Warden Andrea Markowski at Edmonton Institute for Women. Meeting with Silvia Vajushi, Executive Director, Alberta Health. $1,769.53
*Total: $10,393.57
Hospitality Expenses - June 2, 2010 - September 1, 2010
Date Event Description Cost
07-15 Meeting with Lord Toby Harris, Chair, Independent Advisory Panel on Deaths in Custody, Debra Baldwin, Head, National Offender Management Service and Jane Boys, Secretariat, Independent Advisory Panel. $147.88
*Total: $147.88

*Total includes all applicable taxes

Please note that information that would normally be withheld under the Access to Information Act or the Privacy Act does not appear on this web site.

Rapports des frais de voyage et d'accueil

Sapers, Howard, L'enquêteur correctionnel

Dépenses de voyage - 2 juin 2010 au 1 septembre 2010
Date(s) But Coût total
07-11 à 07-14 Présentation à la Conférence annuelle 2010, Société Britannique de criminologie - Droits de la personne, Erreurs de la personne; Réunions avec Comité consultatif de la Grande Bretagne sur la mort en établissement et Centre international sur l'étude des prisons, Collège Kings, Londre. 7 873,03 $
07-22 Réunion avec le Conseil d'administration du Forum canadien des ombudsmans. 751,01 $
08-09 à 08-11 Participer à la réunion du Comité de détenus avec le Comité consultatif de citoyens et Andrea Markowski, Directrice du pénitencier à l'Institut d'Edmonton pour femme. Réunion avec Silvia Vajushi, Directrice exécutive, Santé mentale de l'Alberta. 1 769,53 $
*Total: 10 393,57 $
Frais d'accueil - 2 juin 2010 au 1 septembre 2010
Date(s) Description de l'événement Coût
07-15 Réunion avec Toby Harris, Président, Groupe consultatif indépendant, Décès en établissement, Debra Baldwin, Chef, Service de gestion national des délinquants et Jane Boys, Secrétaire, Comité consultatif indépendant. 147,88 $
*Total: 147,88 $

*Toutes taxes comprises

Veuillez prendre note que ce site Web ne contient pas de renseignements qui seraient habituellement protégés en vertu de la Loi sur l'accès à l'information ou de la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels.